A new location, a new name, a new life.

9 Feb

Hello all who follow this little blog:

Life has been interesting these past two weeks…strange how quickly everything can completely change in no time at all.

In any case, as most of you know, I am know longer in Cairo, much to my sadness. But I am now in Rabat, Morocco for the rest of my study abroad program. As such, on TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 15, my blog will no longer be “catincairo”…it will, inshallah, be “amuckinthemaghreb” (Maghreb is Morocco in Arabic).

Until then, know that I am safe, well, and trying to adjust to a new, completely unexpected life.

Leave a Reply

