What Photos I’ve Gotten on WordPress

27 Feb

Alright, so for whatever reason WordPress keeps making weird errors every time I try to upload photos so I’m really not able to use it. I’ll get one photo uploaded occasionally, though, so here are the photos I have on WordPress so far! ENJOY.

So much bigger than AU's dorms.

The Nile from our felucca (one of the few essential Cairo experiences we got to have).

I love me some sushi and fresh lemon mint juice.

Our last true night out in Cairo...we got sushi. Good choice.

Our first true cab ride in Rabat!

A few of the decorations I put up in our to make it more cozy.

And that’s it. Haha. Going to do a Flickr post soon though, as soon as I figure out how to do that.

 

By the way, yes, most of these photos you can view on my Facebook albums. I’m trying to be convenient.

Leave a Reply

