A Return to Rabat

19 Mar

Today I head back to Morocco and to reality (…this sentence seems incongruous).

I have lots of homework to do that I’ve been avoiding for the past week, but hey, that’s life.

And more importantly (yup, making priorities), I have to write here about my adventures in Rome!

But a quick summary of my thoughts on Rome: I love it. And of all the places I’ve been in the world, seriously believe this is a city I could actually live in. Rome gets me, I get Rome.

Until later, ciao!

Leave a Reply

