I AM STILL ALIVE.

31 Mar

Okay, sorry about not posting about what’s been going on in my life…I’m very lame and will say I have been busy. Which I have! I was in Rome for a week, then had midterms and this past weekend I went to Tangier and Chefchaouen…and in two hours I’m hopping on a train then bus to go to Marzouga in southern Morocco for a CAMEL TREK this weekend. I am quite the intrepid girl.

However, rest assured that I have posts written up for Rome AND Tangier/Chefchaouen. But I refuse to post them until I figure out a good way to incorporate photos into the posts. Which I’m working on. But not now, since as I said, I’m headed to the desert!

Sarah Palin may be able to see Russia from her backyard, but I’ll be able to  see Algeria from across the Saharan desert. I win.

Until next week, when I promise to update like crazy, salaam!

Leave a Reply

